Ovostar Union

Aspire. Create. Achieve.


Conference Calls

Please be informed that there will be a conference call on Ovostar Union N.V. results for the first quarter of 2014.

Date & Time: Tuesday, 20 May, 2014 (15:00 Kyiv; 14:00 Warsaw; 13:00 London).

Dial-in Numbers:

Poland: +48 (0) 22 295 3570

UK: +44 (0) 20 3481 0123

USA: +1 719 457 6209

 

Guest Passcode: 251 576 9897