We use cookies and Google webfonts. With the usage of our website you permit us to use cookies and Google webfonts. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site, to analyze our traffic and to interact with external platforms. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you've provided to them or that they've collected from your use of their services. We recommend you to accept using of Cookies.

Board Of Directors

Borys Bielikov

CEO, Board Member

Mr.Bielikov founded GC "Ovostar Union" in 1999 (till 2011 – LLC "Borispol Agro Trade"). Since 2007 and up to now he has been holding the position of group Chief Executive Officer. Mr. Bielikov gained the education as an aircrafts operation mechanic engineer at National Aviation University (1994).

read more

Vitaliy Veresenko

Board Member

Mr. Veresenko is at GC "Ovostar Union" since 1999. Till 2001 – General Director at CJSC "Malynove", and since 2001 up to now – Head of the Supervisory Board of "Malynove" CJSC. Mr. Veresenko has diploma as automated management systems engineer of Kiev Air Defense Radio Technical Engineers College (1990).

read more

Karen Arshakyan

Non-executive Board Member

Mr Karen Arshakyan joined the Board of Directors of Ovostar Union in June 2019 once the headquarters of the Company have been relocated to Cyprus. Mr Arshakyan has extensive experience and profound knowledge of local business environment. He acted as an external adviser to the Board during the Company’s re-domiciliation from the Netherlands to Cyprus. Mr Arshakyan has a degree in Economics and Management of Agriculture from Institute of Agriculture of Armenia. His work record includes companies in Armenia, Canada and Cyprus.

read more